Blogia
LUCIA'S STORIES FROM ABROAD

Losing Virginity

Ever since I was a little girl, my mother and my sisters told me how lucky I was and how should I guard it with my heart and soul. And I agreed with them.  I refused to loose it for many years.  But lately something changed. Since my last trip to Sao Paulo I knew there was something wrong.  Something inside of me (like The Coral’s song) told me I had to get it over with.  When I saw my self in the mirror, I noticed there was something missing, or to much of something else, I don’t know. I wasn’t shining like I used to. There was no life in my reflection.

 

I was so afraid to do it, because I’d seen so many women walking unsatisfied on the face of this earth (some of them even completely unhappy and absolutely slaves of this thing). But since I was on this path to start a new life, I decided to get it done, or get it lost, or something like that. 

 

I decided to do it in Bucaramanga. You know, small town, familiar people, no one had seen me for a while… and I asked my sister for advice.  She tried to talk me out of it, of course, and also my mother.  But since it was a decision made, she took me to the guy who did her on her first time.  It was a beautiful place.  I’d been there before, but not for this big of a deal.  A woman welcomed me at the door and asked me what I wanted.  She told me to take of my clothes and gave me a robe.  “We don’t what any licks to ruin them”, she said.  She took me to the Guy’s office.  He was the one about to please me!!!! When he saw me, he said I looked familiar and we started to talk about my sisters (all three of them). It made me feel a little uncomfortable because they had been doing this for many years, and I was a total amateur.  There was a very short silence and he looked very sweet to my and say “You will be totally pleased with the result.  I will be so gentle that you won’t even notice it happened.  At the end you will look brighter and I promise you will be very happy to”. He looked at his board and decided to call this woman to deal with me.  “Her first time”, he said, “Be kind”.  “In good hands you are, miss.  Thrust me”, she answered.  Very easy thing to do: their where talking code and I had no idea what they were saying.

 

She did must of the job.  He gave her instructions of course, and got involved in the process a few times when his hand was required.  She putted this plastic bag on me: “for protection and maneuver, miss”.  The first part was a mix between tickling and pinching. Then it was some massaging and rubbing.  That part was really boring.  I even try to read but they kept moving me and making me switch places that I had to put my book aside.

 

He wasn’t there anymore, but he kept coming to check on me.  He never asked me anything, just gave the woman instructions.  Once in a while he touched me.  But almost every time he looked at me and nodded. 

 

I actually expected some burning and itching, but not, just a very funny smell. She explained to me they all smell different and this one smelled a little bit like aguardiente.  Maybe it is easier with alcohol and since it was my first time, they decided to help with the mood.  He came back for the final touch.  He looked at me, graved my head and exhaled:  “It is done! Shower and dry”.  I felt absolutely nothing. He was gentle as he said and I felt absolutely nothing. 

 

I went to get my clothes back and stopped to look in the mirror.  No one could possibly notice I got it over with. And the Guy was right. I was shining and glowing but no one could say why.  I liked the result, but the process was really bore. Are all the first times like this?? Will the second be better?? After all thins thinking and planning, I wish I had gone bolder…. accessories or something like that.  Maybe bring a friend to do it with me, you know, both at the same time.  For fun and talk.

 

I used to have a friend that said “you just shower and it is all gone” but the Guy said it will be there for quit long and I won’t feel the urge to do it again for at least six months tops. 

 

So…… my hair is not color virgin any more.  It is a little blonder in a very sophisticated way.  Maybe next time I dye it, I will go purple or red, or some color to match the ICB attitude ;)

1 comentario

Maria Paz -

Tatiiiiizzzz... sabía que había gato escondido pero me sorprendió lo del pelo... bacano...